Sale

I Read Books Like It’s My Job – School Librarian Book Lover T-Shirt

(3 customer reviews)
$22.99

In Stock

  • Total: $0.00

Product Description

The direct-to-garment I Read Books Like It’s My Job – School Librarian Book Lover T-Shirt . process is self-explanatory. It involves printing directly onto a roll of ‘prepared-for-print’ fabric.The process requires specific ink for the various types of fibers. Acid dyes are for nylon and silk. Disperse dyes are for polyester. Whilst reactive dyes and textile pigments are usually for natural fibers, like cotton. So, now you know how to process works, why choose digital printing to transform your wardrobe? These are just 5 reasons why we think you’ll love the idea of printing your own designs, there are countless others!

I Read Books Like It’s My Job – School Librarian Book Lover T-Shirt, hoodie, sweater, longsleeve and ladies t-shirt

I Read Books Like It’s My Job – School Librarian Book Lover T- Classic Women's T-shirt
Classic Women’s
I Read Books Like It’s My Job – School Librarian Book Lover T- Long Sleeved T-shirt
Long Sleeved
I Read Books Like It’s My Job – School Librarian Book Lover T- Unisex Sweatshirt
Unisex Sweatshirt
I Read Books Like It’s My Job – School Librarian Book Lover T- Unisex Hoodie
Unisex Hoodie
I Read Books Like It’s My Job – School Librarian Book Lover T- Classic Men's T-shirt
Classic Men’s
Choosing to create your own designs and print them on clothes that you already have can help you save tons of money! If you are keen to keep on top of the latest fashion trends, it can be very costly I Read Books Like It’s My Job – School Librarian Book Lover T-Shirt . However, designing your own clothes can be a cost-effective way of ensuring you are fashionable and ‘on fleek’. Not only does designing your own clothes from items you already own save you money, but it also saves the environment!  The fashion industry is churning out garment after garment, this is known as ‘fast fashion’. Fast fashion is damaging the planet because it uses excessive amounts of water, pollutes oceans with microfibres, and pollutes water. So if you are bored with your wardrobe but want to be more environmentally conscious, you can reuse old clothes and give them a make-over by creating a new design for them. Everyone nowadays wears the same clothes. This is because they all go to the same shops and buy the same clothes. If you want to be different, why not make your own clothes?  Digitally printing is great for the people who don’t know how to design a garment from scratch, but who want to have a unique wardrobe that reflects their personality. The good thing about making your own unique wardrobe is that you can follow fashion trends and also mix it up with your favorite trends from a few decades ago.
You Can See More Product: https://besteeshops.com/product-category/trending/

3 reviews for I Read Books Like It’s My Job – School Librarian Book Lover T-Shirt

  1. Christopher Hoehn

    A litte snug in the shoulder for my very athletic build son. Nice airy material. Definitely nice enough for summer parties or date night.

  2. mckenzie marciante

    I LOVE sarcastic tshirts, and this was the perfect one to add to my collection. This shirt runs true to size. I bought a size bigger thinking it would shrink when I washed it but it didn’t.

  3. Mae Novak

    Good quality material and the logo held through the many washings it endured. The shirt fit true to size.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.